ย 

๐ŸŽž Watch Dr. Marla Weekly 
NRB.TV 
(National Religious Broadcaster's TV)
Fridays 9:30 am (EST) - 8:30 am (CST)

SuperChannel Orlando, 55 WACX 
Fridays 9:00 am (EST) - 8:00 am (CST)

Join Dr. Marla as she takes God’s word around the world! Dr. Marla delivers a message of hope that empowers viewers to believe all things are possible with God. She leads you to draw closer to God, experience turnarounds and overcome challenges.

drmarla.org

๐ŸŽž Watch Dr. Marla's Empowering Messages ๐ŸŽž

ย